Kalinga Rice Terraces

Kalinga Rice Terraces

Buscalan Rice Terraces in Butbut village, Buscalan, Kalinga

It’s my first time stepping on the this side of the Northern part of the Philippines, and I can say that I was really amazed by its beauty. Everything seems to be perfect in my eyes. The temperature is cool, the air is fresh and the surroundings are filled with green, not to mention the hospitality of the Butbut tribe members. I will definitely be back here. Read my travel here: Whang Od  Itinerary here: Banaue

Leave a Reply

